How To Make a 3D image of your e-book for FREE in 10 mins

3D image of my e-book

[youtube=http://youtu.be/0bMyEtRNVi

 

This is part of a weekly focus on all the things I have learned about what to do, and more importantly, what NOT to do, when attempting to become a successful published author on Amazon Kindle.

 

I’m new to all of this and I hope that I can help others spend more time on their writing & editing and less on the technical aspects of e-book publishing.

 

I really appreciate the resources out there on the web to help new authors and this has prompted me to share the best and most useful tools that I discovered along the way.

 

Next weeks focus will be: How to turn your (non-copyright) thumbnail image that you simply must have into a usable Kindle book cover.

 

Thanks for dropping by and check out my other blog connected to this one Digging up the future for interesting articles on Darwinian evolutionary alternatives, archaeology & other alternative science topics. If you don’t have wordpress, then I don’t think the follow or like buttons will work, but you can follow me on facebook. There is a link on my ‘About’ page with other info and blogs.

 

Maria Brigit

Leave a Reply

